Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Testa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Testa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Blake

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Mike Testa State Farm and Sarah D. Transferred our home and autos. Efficient and friendly."

Paul

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service has been awesome from Mike and his team. I highty recommend them."

Janice kane

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently reworked our auto, homeowners and umbrella policies' and delt with Melissa on a replacement cost analysis in addition to Emily and Jessica on other area's and all were excellent! Each is professional, knowledgeable and personable. whole team is a pleasure to deal with!"

mary colburn

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Kristina Wylie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute please working with Jessica and State Farm in getting all of our insurance needs met, Jessica was extremely informative and helpful"

Todd Lounder

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm have save me money BIG time I would never go wirh any one else. People if u want to save money go to state farm."

Morgan Johnson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE this agency. They’ve always been so easy to work with, quick to answer my questions, and best of all- give the best rates. Special shout-out to Caitlyn for always helping me! Top notch customer service"

Savannah Barrett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for life insurance quotes and Sarah Drewry was so amazing and helpful. She made the experience very welcoming. Would highly recommend the office and Sarah!"

Rebekka Jesseman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a binder for a new car and Kylie Sanville was so nice and easy to work with. She had it all done in just a few minutes and made the process completely stress free!"

Anna Tarallo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was fast efficient and knowledgeable- thank you for your help"

Stephanie Stark

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Caitlyn H. is always friendly and helpful, very timely responses!"

Shyann Desrochers

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked closely with Caitlyn and she has been absolutely amazing! She saved me so much money on my insurance and I send all of my friends or family to her!"

Hannah Chase

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a crack in my windshield, called State Farm and spoke with Caitlyn, she was amazing! So helpful, she made the whole process easy and smooth even though I was freaking out! Definitely recommend State Farm, always easy to work with!"

Brian Peterson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Sarah for explaining my coverage, and step by step on getting my wheelers insured highly recommend everyone to go to mike testa state farm insurance and ask for Sarah thank you it was a pleasure"

SUSAN RANDLETT

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie is wonderful! She is very quick to respond and gets matters taken care of they way they should. Just one email to her and she understands what need to be done without calling and asking the same questions. I would recommend her to take care of all your insurance needs! Thank you Kylie!"

John Wilson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great to work with! She made things very easy and was very responsive. I will be dealing with this office from now on!"

Claire Dugan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the State Farm branch for two years now and has been by far the best experience I’ve had with any car insurance. Every time I call the staff is so polite and happy to help. It’s the only “bills” type of phone call I don’t dread calling. Great for both renters and car insurance."

Karen Barron

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company to deal with. In this busy life of mine, I am sent a reminder of when my payment is due. And, the prices are very affordable,"

Megan Stubbs

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Drewry was so helpful in getting us a great quote for our new home. The process was quick, simple, and they explained anything we had questions about! Look forward to doing business at State Farm thanks to her help!"

Christine Dame

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike Testa State Farm for always being a phone call away to answer our questions, change policy's and making it super easy! Big shout to Emily Moulton for great service and follow up! I appreciate you!"

Kelley Desmarais

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is all so helpful and friendly. They've been wonderful for not only my family to deal with, but also my dad who passed away used them and they made everything so easy for me."

Harrold Delucca

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance since I was sixteen, and I have all my vehicles and house with Tom excellent people to deal with"

Robert Curran

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service . Pleasant, professional and helpful!"

George Petry

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to NH and my realtor at Pinkham highly recommended this State Farm office. She was right. They're great. I just got my condo and car insured with them. Emilie took care of everything. She's very knowledgeable, efficient and great at explaining things. Thanks Emilie!"

Donna Schlenker

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emilie Maddocks was terrific. She was efficient, friendly, professional and very personable. I would recommend her highly."