Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben B

Ben B

May 9, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ben B
"Expensive, rates doubled over 5 years.. Left and went somewhere else for 30$ less a month. The staff was friendly though."
Profile photo of Jean Gagné

Jean Gagné

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Gagné
"I've had this agency for 5ish years. I never had issues here prior and the staff was wonderful, Lauren was AMAZING, she must not be there anymore. I did move my vehicles out but kept my motorcycles and home for the last 2ish years as my son received his license and the price was just out of reach, roughly $2000+ VS $1100. I understand this is typical with insurance so I just moved them to progressive until some time passed & rates dropped so I could bring everything back. On Monday April 29th I called a couple times with no answer. Finally got an answer and gave all my info to the nice lady that picked up. She said she would pass the information along (I am not adding the name) and I would get a quote emailed shortly. The next day I checked email roughly 13:00, nothing. I figured they forgot/didn't do it. I was driving so when I got home I called the after hours #. They said that I had received the quote at roughly 1400-1430 (while I was driving). We reviewed and I wanted to change my deductible, night shift did that for me. They then told me I needed to speak with the agency to complete but they would send them a message to call me. 13:00 on Wednesday they finally called back asked about the updates then told me to cancel my insurance and I would be set by close of business. I did cancel my current policy but kept it for 4 extra days. I didn't want to have a lapse and she wasn't giving me a positive feeling it would get done. I emailed 2 times with no response then called at the end of the day, no answer. I logged in online, no policy, called after hours no policy. I then started the process of looking at other offices. Its now Thursday May 2nd 14:00 and still no response from this office... 4 days to get insurance on 3 vehicles and I'm already in their system... The new office answered the phone & took my info immediately at 12:45 and all set up by 14:00!!!! I am glad I kept my policy for the extra days but super disappointed in this Mike Testa's office. Times are tough for employers and I understand lack of employees and minimal training but I don't understand no response, its unprofessional. I have a busy career as well and I don't have time to keep chasing. I hope things get better and these issues get resolved but Statefarm & other patrons need to be aware of issues they may face."
Profile photo of Mary Kuhn

Mary Kuhn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kuhn
"Can't beat the customer service and they stay on top of your policies and very easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Angela Pastuszak

Angela Pastuszak

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pastuszak
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. They are ready for any questions I have and very prompt in their responses to any request I may have."
Profile photo of Tranquility

Tranquility

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tranquility
"Absolutely fantastic experience with Emily on the phone regarding putting a new vehicle on our policy. She was polite, professional, and efficient and I greatly appreciated her time"
Profile photo of Kelley Desmarais

Kelley Desmarais

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Desmarais
"Always super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doris B

Doris B

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris B
"I needed coverage for a new car added to our policy. Paul assisted me and was very helpful explaining options that would best benefit us. Thank you Paul and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ralph Rosenberg

Ralph Rosenberg

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ralph Rosenberg
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years, and with the Testa Agency for over 20 years. This year I added car insurance, which I had previously had in Connecticut. Yesterday I found out that my car insurance had been canceled over two months ago for lack of payment. I never received a bill. I was told two postcards were sent in the mail, but I never received them or any billing notice. Testa never attempted to call me and in fact they said they had no phone number or address on file. Had I been involved in an accident; I would have been in a very difficult position. When I called the office, I was told that these things happen occasionally. The office worker said she was not qualified to write a new policy, and that no one was available to help and that they closed soon. I asked if Mr. Testa actually works in the office, and I was told he comes in about twice a week. I think all of this is grossly inappropriate, and today I transferred my State Farm policy to another office."
Profile photo of Susan Blake

Susan Blake

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blake
"Had a wonderful experience with Mike Testa State Farm and Sarah D. Transferred our home and autos. Efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"The service has been awesome from Mike and his team. I highty recommend them."
Profile photo of Janice kane

Janice kane

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice kane
"We recently reworked our auto, homeowners and umbrella policies' and delt with Melissa on a replacement cost analysis in addition to Emily and Jessica on other area's and all were excellent! Each is professional, knowledgeable and personable. whole team is a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of mary colburn

mary colburn

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary colburn
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Kristina Wylie

Kristina Wylie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Wylie
"It was an absolute please working with Jessica and State Farm in getting all of our insurance needs met, Jessica was extremely informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Todd Lounder

Todd Lounder

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lounder
"State farm have save me money BIG time I would never go wirh any one else. People if u want to save money go to state farm."
Profile photo of Morgan Johnson

Morgan Johnson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Johnson
"LOVE this agency. They’ve always been so easy to work with, quick to answer my questions, and best of all- give the best rates. Special shout-out to Caitlyn for always helping me! Top notch customer service"
Profile photo of Savannah Barrett

Savannah Barrett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Barrett
"Called in for life insurance quotes and Sarah Drewry was so amazing and helpful. She made the experience very welcoming. Would highly recommend the office and Sarah!"
Profile photo of Rebekka Jesseman

Rebekka Jesseman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekka Jesseman
"I called to get a binder for a new car and Kylie Sanville was so nice and easy to work with. She had it all done in just a few minutes and made the process completely stress free!"
Profile photo of Anna Tarallo

Anna Tarallo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tarallo
"Kylie was fast efficient and knowledgeable- thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stark

Stephanie Stark

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stark
"Excellent service. Caitlyn H. is always friendly and helpful, very timely responses!"
Profile photo of Shyann Desrochers

Shyann Desrochers

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Desrochers
"I’ve worked closely with Caitlyn and she has been absolutely amazing! She saved me so much money on my insurance and I send all of my friends or family to her!"
Profile photo of Hannah Chase

Hannah Chase

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Chase
"I had a crack in my windshield, called State Farm and spoke with Caitlyn, she was amazing! So helpful, she made the whole process easy and smooth even though I was freaking out! Definitely recommend State Farm, always easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Brian Peterson

Brian Peterson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Peterson
"I would like to thank Sarah for explaining my coverage, and step by step on getting my wheelers insured highly recommend everyone to go to mike testa state farm insurance and ask for Sarah thank you it was a pleasure"
Profile photo of SUSAN RANDLETT

SUSAN RANDLETT

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN RANDLETT
"Kylie is wonderful! She is very quick to respond and gets matters taken care of they way they should. Just one email to her and she understands what need to be done without calling and asking the same questions. I would recommend her to take care of all your insurance needs! Thank you Kylie!"
Profile photo of John Wilson

John Wilson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilson
"Melissa was great to work with! She made things very easy and was very responsive. I will be dealing with this office from now on!"
Profile photo of Claire Dugan

Claire Dugan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Dugan
"I have been with the State Farm branch for two years now and has been by far the best experience I’ve had with any car insurance. Every time I call the staff is so polite and happy to help. It’s the only “bills” type of phone call I don’t dread calling. Great for both renters and car insurance."